When you purchase a subscription, you will receive repeat deliveries of products. These are based on the subscription duration and frequency that you have selected.
Your payment details will be stored securely and you'll be charged for each of these deliveries, unless you choose to pay in advance.
Some subscriptions may auto-renew at the end of their duration. If you don’t want to renew a subscription you can cancel it from your account.
If you want to cancel or change your subscription, you can also do this at any time. Your order confirmation emails will have links to your order. You can manage your subscription from there.
See our returns policy for more details on returns and refunds.